Agents

Agents

Name Phone E-mail
Randy Alcindor +248 263 3359 randyalcindor@gmail.com
Kevin Ally +248 251 4303
Dorina Barrack +248 251 3258 dorinafrance@yahoo.com
Paule Domingue +248 258 4367 paule1969@outlook.com
Dolor Ernesta +248 251 0142 / +248 461 0717 dolor@iac.sc / accounts@rib.sc
Rency Ernesta +248 251 3664 / +248 257 1440 rencyernesta18@gmail.com
Tacey Furneau +248 252 1603 tfkiadon@gmail.com
Christianne Hoareau +248 251 0121 crystalhoareau@hotmail.com
Mandy Hoareau +248 271 1511 mhsavy@yahoo.com
Patrick Hoareau +248 251 3470 / +248 251 1370 ph@seychelles.net
Simon P. Hoareau +248 251 1711 simonhoareau@yahoo.com
Julina Jeannevole +248 251 5498 jujubeaudouin@yahoo.com
Nicole Lesperance +248 251 4850 nicollesperance4@yahoo.com
Shirley Lesperance +248 271 1470 shirleylesperanc@hotmail.com
Isabelle Lespoir +248 271 0798 isabellelespoir@yahoo.com
Claudette Low Hon +248 252 0278 claluc2010@yahoo.com
Agnella Lucas-Fanchette +248 278 3099 alucasfanchette@hotmail.com
Guy Morel +248 252 9988 guypmorel@gmail.com
Mussard Mussard +248 277 5647 tahiri@accamail.com
Roy Mussard +248 251 3999 roymussard@yahoo.co.uk
Jude Raoul +248 251 6402 jude.raoul@yahoo.com
Marie-Paule Rose +248 252 4747 mwjrose@seychelles.net
Daniel Rosine +248 273 8636 darosine@hotmail.com
Kevil Telemaque +248 252 0041 ktelemaque@eduhq.edu.sc
Gerry Uranie +248 252 9152 gerryu@seychelles.net
Vinayagamurthy Vinayagamurthy +248 271 4662 vk@chezdeenu.com
Edit This
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info